When a place asset is deleted from the users profile view, the user gets redirected to the place and not the user profile. This should be changed, perhaps using the referer.
Comment by @reverend from Fri, 25 Dec 2020 12:59:28 CET
Done 04fe93c7bb and following. All redirects where assessed and accordingly modified so that, if given, they will redirect to the referer.
## Original https://git.mowoe.com/reverend/lostplaces-backend/issues/45 by @reverend from Thu, 24 Dec 2020 15:24:01 CET
When a place asset is deleted from the users profile view, the user gets redirected to the place and not the user profile. This should be changed, perhaps using the referer.
### Comment by @reverend from Fri, 25 Dec 2020 12:59:28 CET
Done 04fe93c7bb and following. All redirects where assessed and accordingly modified so that, if given, they will redirect to the referer.
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
Original https://git.mowoe.com/reverend/lostplaces-backend/issues/45 by @reverend from Thu, 24 Dec 2020 15:24:01 CET
When a place asset is deleted from the users profile view, the user gets redirected to the place and not the user profile. This should be changed, perhaps using the referer.
Comment by @reverend from Fri, 25 Dec 2020 12:59:28 CET
Done
04fe93c7bband following. All redirects where assessed and accordingly modified so that, if given, they will redirect to the referer.